• New meetings are held twice a month and are live streamed.  You can check the dates and times of meetings by clicking Here.

    Click the Logo Below to Live Stream the Commission MeetingHome page Opens in new window
  • Archived meetings can be viewed on YouTube.


  • Meeting agendas are available online prior and after the meetings.


Jim K. Fambro, District 1

Jim Fambro

Mark Gallegos, District 2

Mark Gallegos

Gabriel J. Romero, District 3

Gabriel Romero

Tom Blankenhorn, District 4

Tom Blankenhorn

Candyce O'Donnell, District 5

Candyce ODonnell

Taos County Commission District Map

View an interactive map showing the 5 districts of Taos County.